•  
  •  
 

Contact Us

Notification of Domain Change

Early Theatre: A Journal Associated with the Records of Early English Drama, is migrating its website -- and journal management system -- from Digital Commons to a new Open Journal Systems (OJS) site. All past content has been transferred. Please visit https://earlytheatre.org to have a look around and update your Early Theatre bookmark.

Send all submissions through the new site https://earlytheatre.org/. The current site http://digitalcommons.mcmaster.ca/earlytheatre/ will be offline as of 1 October 2014.

Editors

Helen Ostovich, McMaster University
ostovich@mcmaster.ca

Melinda Gough, McMaster University
goughm@mcmaster.ca

Associate Editors

Erin E. Kelly, University of Victoria
ekelly@uvic.ca

Sarah E. Johnson, Queen's University
sarah.johnson@queensu.ca

Book Review Editor

Peter Kirwan, University of Nottingham
Peter.Kirwan@nottingham.ac.uk

Editorial Assistant (Digital Publication)

Daniel Powell, University of Victoria
djpowell@uvic.ca