Kenneth Blackwell, McMaster University, since 1971

Editorial Board

Michael Beaney, Philosophy, University of York

William Bruneau, Educational Studies, University of British Columbia

I. Grattan-Guinness, Mathematics, Middlesex University

A.C. Grayling, Philosophy, Birkbeck College, University of London

Stephen Heathorn, History, McMaster University

Peter Hylton, Philosophy, University of Chicago

Andrew D. Irvine, Philosophy, University of British Columbia

Gregory Landini, Philosophy, University of Iowa

Bernard Linsky, Philosophy, Alberta

John G. Slater, Philosophy, University of Toronto

A.F. Schmid, Institut National des Sciences Appliquées de Lyon

Alasdair Urquhart, Philosophy, University of Toronto

Lawrence S. Wittner, History, State University of New York at Albany

Peer Reviewers

Andrew G. Bone, Russell Centre, McMaster University

Nicholas Griffin, Philosophy/Russell Centre, McMaster University

Kevin C. Klement, Philosophy, University of Massachusetts

Ray Perkins, Philosophy, Plymouth State University

Russell Wahl, Philosophy, Idaho State University


Proofreader: Sheila Turcon, 1989-2007

Subscriptions & Typesetting: Arlene Duncan, since 2000